Meigle Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Strathmore XI (A) Away1.00Friendly Lost
Sun 01 May 2022 Perth Doo'cot 3rd XI(H) Home1.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 Perth Doo'cot 3rd XI(H) Home1.00Friendly Lost
Sun 29 May 2022 Arbroath United 3rd XI(A) Away1.00League Lost
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Perth Doo'cot 3rd XI(A) Away1.00Friendly Tied
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Norwood/Kinloch(H) Home1.00League Won
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Stirling County(H) Home1.00League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Strathmore XI (H) Home1.00League CANCELLED
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Forfarshire 4th XI(A) Away6.00League Lost
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Freuchie 2nd XI(A) Away1.00League Won
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Strathmore XI(H) Home1.00League Lost
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Dalnacraig XI(H) Home1.00League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Perth Doo'cot 3rd XI(A) Away1.00League Lost