Meigle Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 Apr 2023 Stirling County(H) Home1200Friendly
Sat 29 Apr 2023 Carlton(A) Away1200League
Sat 06 May 2023 Watsonians(H) Home1200League
Sat 13 May 2023 Falkland (A) Away1200League
Sat 20 May 2023 RH Corstorphine(H) Home1200League
Sat 27 May 2023 Forfarshire (A) Away1200League
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Stewart's Melville(A) Away1300League
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Heriots(H) Home1200League
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Grange(A) Away1200League
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home1200League
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Carlton(H) Home1200League
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Watsonians(A) Away1200League
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Falkland (H) Home1200League
Sat 22 Jul 2023 RH Corstorphine(A) Away1200League
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Forfarshire (H) Home1200League
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Stewart's Melville(H) Home1200League
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Heriots(A) Away1200League
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Grange (H) Home1200League
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Stoneywood/Dyce(A) Away1200League