Meigle Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Stirling County(A) Away1200Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Forfarshire (A) Away1200Friendly Lost
Sat 30 Apr 2022 DHSFP(A) Away1300League Abandoned
Tue 03 May 2022 Glenalmond College(H) Home1800Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home1200League Won by 156 runs (25 points)
Tue 10 May 2022 Falkland (A) Away1800T20 Scottish Cup (Caley region) Won by 40 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Arbroath United XI(H) Home1200League Won by 10 wickets (25 points)
Sun 15 May 2022 Grange(A) Away1200The Scottish Cup Lost
Tue 17 May 2022 Arbroath United (H) Home1800T20 Scottish Cup (Caley region) Lost by 27 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Perth Doo'cot (A) Away1300League Won
Sun 22 May 2022 Bute & Cowal(H) Home1100The Voneus National Village Cup Won
Tue 24 May 2022 Forfarshire (A) Away1800T20 Scottish Cup (Caley region) Abandoned
Sat 28 May 2022 Freuchie(A) Away1200League Won
Tue 31 May 2022 Freuchie(H) Home1800T20 Scottish Cup (Caley region) CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home (Meigle hosting 3CC Qualifiers group)1100Three Counties Cup Won by 122 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Arbroath United 2nd XI(H) Home1700Three Counties Cup Won by 9 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Falkland (H) Home1300The Voneus National Village Cup Won - Meigle are Scottish Village Champions
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Perth Doo'cot (H) Home1800T20 Scottish Cup (Caley region) Lost by 2 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Gordonians(H) Home1300League Won
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Aberdeenshire(A) Away1200League Lost
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Carlton Towers(H) Home1300The Voneus National Village Cup Won Meigle progress to the Last 16
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Strathmore (A) Away1800T20 Scottish Cup (Caley region) Lost
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Kinloch(A) Away1200League Won
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Huntly(A) Away1200League Abandoned
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Strathmore(H) Home1300League Won
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Alvanley (H) Home1200The Voneus National Village Cup Lost
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Freuchie(H) Home1200League Won
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home1200League Won
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Strathmore (3CC semi final)(A) Away (Doo'cot Park)1200Three Counties Cup Won
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Perth Doo'cot (A) Away (Doo'cot Park, Perth)1500Three Counties Cup Lost
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away1330League Won
Sun 07 Aug 2022 GMBO 6s(H) Home1200Cup
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Perth Doo'cot (H) Home1300League Won
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Arbroath United XI(A) Away1200League Won
Sat 27 Aug 2022 DHSFP(H) Home1300League Won
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Gala(A) Away (Freuchie CC - Neutral Venue)1200CSL Premiership Play-Off Won - Meigle Promoted to EPL 2023