Meigle Cricket Club First XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Stirling County(A) Away1200Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Uddingston(A) Away1200Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Watsonians(H) Home1200League
Sat 09 May 2020 RH Corstorphine(A) Away1200League
Tue 12 May 2020 Strathmore T20(A) Away6.15pmFriendly
Sat 16 May 2020 Arbroath United (H) Home1200League
Tue 19 May 2020 Forfarshire (H) Home6.15pmMurgatroyd Caledonia t20 Cup
Sat 23 May 2020 Carlton(A) Away1200League
Sun 24 May 2020 Poloc (reserve date 31 May)(H) Home1200Citylets Scottish Cup
Sat 30 May 2020 Stoneywood/Dyce(H) Home1200League
Sun 31 May 2020 Doune (reserve 7 Jun)(H) Home1300The Cricketer National Village Cup
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Grange(H) Home1200League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Round 2 if progress (reserve date 14 Jun)(H) Home1200Citylets Scottish Cup
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Forfarshire(A) Away1200League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Scottish final if qualified (reserve 21 Jun)(H) Home1300The Cricketer National Village Cup
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Heriots(H) Home1200League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Stewarts-Melville(A) Away1200League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 British round of 32 (reserve 5 Jul)(H) Home1300The Cricketer National Village Cup
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Watsonians(A) Away1200League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 RH Corstorphine(H) Home1200League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Arbroath United (A) Away1200League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Carlton(H) Home1200League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Stoneywood/Dyce(A) Away1200League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 GMBO 6s(H) Home1200Cup
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Grange(A) Away1200League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Forfarshire (H) Home1200League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Heriots(A) Away1200League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Scottish Cup Final(A) Away1200Citylets Scottish Cup
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Stewarts-Melville(H) Home1200League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 CS East Premier Champions v CS Western Union Champions(A) Away1200 CSL Grand Final - reserve date 12/9/2020CSL Premiership Play-Off