Meigle Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 May 2021 St Andrews Uni Staff(A) Away1Friendly Won
Sat 22 May 2021 Freuchie 2nd XI(H) Home1300League Won
Sun 30 May 2021 Kinloch 2nd XI(H) Home1300League Won
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Largo 2nd XI(H) Home1300League Won
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Falkland 3rd XI(A) Away1300League Won
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Callander(H) Home1300League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Jul 2021 St Modans(H) Home1300League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Glenrothes 2nd XI(A) Away1300League Won
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Largo 2nd XI(A) Away1300League Won
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Glenrothes 2nd XI(H) Home1300League Won
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Freuchie 2nd XI(A) Away1300League Lost
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Callander(A) Away (New Williamfield, Stirling County CC)1300League Lost
Sat 21 Aug 2021 St Modans(A) Away1300League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Falkland 3rd XI(H) Home1300League Won
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Kinloch 2nd XI(H) Home1300League Won