Meigle Cricket Club Second XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 St Andrews University 2nd XI(H) Home1230Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Largo 2's(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Freuchie 2's(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 St Modans(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Kinloch 2's(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Glenrothes 2's(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Kinloch 2's(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Freuchie 2's(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 St Modans(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Largo 2's(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Glenrothes 2's(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Kinloch 2's(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 St Modans(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Largo 2's(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Freuchie 2's(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Glenrothes 2's(A) Away1pmLeague