Black & Gold since the 1870s

INSTAGRAM: meiglecc1876
topc.png
SMcricketukltd.co.uk - 20% goes to Meigle CC! #clubshop
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2019
 First XIStrathmoreHome 12
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2019
 Second XIStrathmore XI Home 1pm
Date: Wed 01 May 2019
 Under 14'sDHSFPHome 18.15
Date: Thu 02 May 2019
 Midweek XIDundee Uni StaffHome 6pm
Date: Sat 04 May 2019
 First XIKinlochAway 12pm
Date: Sun 05 May 2019
 Second XIDalnacraig XIHome 1pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Thu 18 Apr 2019
 First XISt Andrews Uni Lost
Date: Sun 14 Apr 2019
 First XIStirling County Lost
Latest news
 

Pre Season Meeting Thurdsay 4.4.19

Hi All Pre season committee meeting will be on Thursday 4 April 2019 at 7.00pm in the pavilion. Hope to see you all there. Cheers Denis....

Whist/Prize Draw Tuesday 11 December 2018

    This is to let you all know that the whist/prize draw is on Tuesday 11th December. Raffle tickets to sell available from PMD office. Whist player.......

Meigle Cricket Club AGM

This is to advise that Meigle Cricket Club Agm will be held in the Kinloch on Sunday 25th November 2018 at 7.00 pm. agenda and items of discussion wil.......

Charity Shop

The Charity Shop has been booked for next year so get it in your diaries as need all the help we can. Get the keys at 4pm on Friday 19 July 2019 and n.......

Meeting Tuesday 4 September

Good evening  As Raju is going home 10 September we are going to have a meeting in the pavilion on Tuesday 4 September at 8.00 pm. This is to discuss .......

Easter camp and Junior cricket

Good evening all, Season 2018 is almost upon us and we hope you are all raring to go after what has been a particularly long and cold winter for us al.......

Committe Meeting Sunday 8 April 2017

Hi All The start of season committee meeting will be Sunday 8 April 2018 at 7.00 in the pavilion. Sorry for the late notice and let anyone know if I'v.......

Prize draw & annual Whist raises funds

Many thanks to all who bought, sold and donated prizes - the rand Christmas Prize draw and Whist Drive was a roaring success. Could the committee of 1.......

Hogmany

  The Club are once again hosting a family event on Hogmany in Meigle, details below and attached. For tickets and also to let me know if you can help.......

Agm

Please note the change of venue for the AGM. It is now in The Kinloch on Sunday 12 November' at 7.00pm. See you all there.  Denis....
teamshopbuilder.co.uk/meiglecricketclub
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Fri 19 Jul 2019 16:00Charity Shop Open event details
Twitter Feed
21 Apr @Meigle_Cricket profile picture Meigle_Cricket @Meigle_Cricket
Shocking news from Colombo. Thoughts with all affected. We have spoken to Raju this morning and he and his family a… https://t.co/Fpbiq1YaCO

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

19 Apr @Meigle_Cricket profile picture Meigle_Cricket @Meigle_Cricket
Sad, sad news, thoughts with his family. Terrific cricketer and everyone speaks so highly of him as a man. https://t.co/CPSnALGgeE

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

18 Apr @Meigle_Cricket profile picture Meigle_Cricket @Meigle_Cricket
Meigle Cricket Club First XI 90 for 9 lost to St Andrews Uni 125 for 5 https://t.co/KfemDwUvPs

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

18 Apr @Meigle_Cricket profile picture Meigle_Cricket @Meigle_Cricket
Cracking workout v @UStACricketM tonight 18 overs a side with 9 overs bowled from one end meaning t wasn’t totally… https://t.co/ik1eiXfxjO

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

18 Apr @Meigle_Cricket profile picture Meigle_Cricket @Meigle_Cricket
. @UStACricketM 126-5 in 18 ov 🖤💛 Meigle 4 for 1 1.2 overs Uday caught by Sachak pic.twitter.com/7ld2vYF00G

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

14 Apr @Meigle_Cricket profile picture Meigle_Cricket @Meigle_Cricket
@DMP_Dunfermline Seems like it - bowling boots flung into the Forth 👋

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Training/Coaching Days and Times -

Training/Coaching Days and Times - Season 2019
Welcome to our website! Training details are below:

Apr-Sep: Juniors - Thursday Nights 6.00-7.30pm

Seniors - Tuesday & Thursdays Nights 6.00-8.30pm
Indoor nets info: March dates at Forthill Indoor nets
Saturday 3 March 1300-1500
Sunday 10 March 1630-1830
Sunday 17 March 12-1400
Sunday 24th 1630-1830

Drummond on 07764236789

Senior membership: £75 for the year. Youth: £30 per year or £3 per session, Non playing members £20.

Local Weather
Current Conditions in Kirkton of Airlie,GB
few clouds 4°С
few clouds
Wind: 2.43m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Mon 22 Apr few clouds 5°С 4°С
Tue 23 Apr scattered clouds 11°С 4°С
Wed 24 Apr overcast clouds 7°С 6°С
Thu 25 Apr light rain 10°С 4°С
Fri 26 Apr light rain 9°С 0°С
Sat 27 Apr few clouds 6°С -1°С
 
Last Update: 22:42:20