Meigle Cricket Club U-12 hardball Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 23 May 2022 Forfarshire (A) Away18.00League
Mon 30 May 2022 Arbroath Lichties(A) Away18.00League
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Arbroath Smokies(H) Home18.00League
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Strathmore (A) Away18.00League
Mon 27 Jun 2022 DHSFP(H) Home18.00League
Mon 04 Jul 2022 Forfarshire (H) Home18.00League
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Perth Doo'cot (A) Away18.00League
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Arbroath Lichties(H) Home18.00League
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Arbroath Smokies(A) Away18.00League
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Strathmore (H) Home18.00League
Mon 08 Aug 2022 DHSFP(A) Away18.00League